EA Forums - Banner

Changing languages

If you login with an Origin username and password within the game you can always access your town on another device or on the same device even if the app gets deleted and re-install. EA stores your town on their servers, not your mobile device. Once you log back in with your username and password your town is the same as when you left it.

Replies

  • jboudreaud282
    75 posts Member
    edited August 2014
    Thanx for the response. That's what I thought, but I usually have bad instincts so I always like to get someone else's opinion lolll

    Probably gonna switch to English tonight. I'm looking forward to playing in a Springfield where all the buildings and characters have the proper name. :)
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.