• ink19810
    616 posts
    edited November 2014
    I want to see some tears...add a wheel EA
  • drumnman
    1475 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    lets hope no more wheel

Call me an optimist, but I feel EA has learned their lesson.
  • NOVA_POLARI
    1010 posts
    edited November 2014
    I dont get what the problem was with the Xmas wheel. The event still had community and personal prizes. If the event was like Valentines day or Easter where a chance based game is the only way to get prizes then I would understand.
  • NitroniumSilver
    145 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    ink19810 wrote:

+1
    lol
  • patzmcm
    703 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    I dont get what the problem was with the Xmas wheel. The event still had community and personal prizes. If the event was like Valentines day or Easter where a chance based game is the only way to get prizes then I would understand.
    I started playing last December, had less than 10 friends for the Christmas event, and got most of the prizes. I was very happy! Also looking forward to this Christmas.
  • jclancy959
    503 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    Xmas is always the best event imo no matter what, I personally can not wait to see where they go with it.
  • johncolombo
    11425 posts Senior Moderator
    edited November 2014
    Xmas 2012 was relaxing and fun. After stone cutters into **** then halloween with a sure to be had mini thanksgiving event I just want some snow and an easy donut free xmas 2014.
    Volunteer EA Forum Senior Moderator/Hero EA Answers HQ
  • billdoors1533
    303 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    ink19810 wrote:
    Where there's a wheel there's a way :lol:
  • Lancemountain37
    258 posts Member
    edited November 2014
    that wheel was the worst

no the following was

But wheels need to FO
  • drosax1
    4860 posts New member
    edited November 2014
    lets hope no more wheel