EA Forums - Banner

Valentines 2015 Predictions/Speculation

Prev1345
jclancy959 wrote:
Just a simple speculation thread as an event could possibly be coming our way this week!

Returning Content
Characters:
Brandine
Shauna
Mindy

Buildings:
Madame Chao's
Up Up and Buffet!
Phineas Q. Butterfat's
Howard's Flowers

Decorations:
Rose Bush
Fountain of Love
Lovely Lamp Post
Valentines Plants
Heart Balloons
Love Bench

New Content
Characters:
Samantha Stankey
Mary Spuckler
Jacques

Buildings:
Fiesta Terrace Apartments
P.F. Wangs
Greaser's Cafe
Ye Olde CandleMaker Shoppe

I thought for newer items Id choose obscure items rather than things that could pass for level updates. 100% Speculation, I think the Greasers Cafe would look Awesome!

This will be my one year milestone event. I hope it is a good one and I can get what I missed out on last year. I started playing the game 2 Feb last year and valentines landed almost straight away & I had no idea what I was doing. :shock: :lol:

Replies

• Deadshot_DCU
    6269 posts Moderator
    edited February 2015
    I've been wanting them to add Jacques for a quite some time. Hopefully this happens
  • mrsoctober12
    361 posts Member
    edited February 2015
    I realize this is a bit of a stretch, but I'm hoping Kumiko will be brought back. I know that she was a tie in, but I was thinking that if she were to be brought back either valintines day or garage sale would be it.
  • tigger2go
    106 posts
    edited February 2015
    Wasn't Miss Chows a Capital City restaurant :?: Anyway judging by the Christmas event, they will probably bring back last years decorations and charge exorbitant donuts for them :?
  • neuroheart
    8132 posts Member
    edited February 2015
    Is this speculation or "speculation" wink wink? I never know, anymore.
  • hughejars
    587 posts Member
    edited February 2015
    Where are all the hotels/motels in Springfield :?: Can't have a romantic night away from the kids without :roll: