EA Forums - Banner

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Android 5.0 Lollipop

Replies

• agflip44
    8 posts
    edited June 2015
    jtgoose wrote:
    I am half tempted to "nuke" my town and start over to see if that helps with the lag at all. I am max level. I have all the land and water tiles. I have kind of run out of room to properly place items and decorate that we have gotten in the last two events and last two new levels.

Saw your message and decided to nuke...right now my game is fixed...I'm slowly putting stuff back but probably won't load up my town for now...nice to be able to go through the menu and inventory quickly again
  • agflip44
    8 posts
    edited June 2015
    Added more stuff and my town is still working great
  • MarkNMo
    38 posts Member
    edited June 2015
    I don't understand what is taking so long to fix this. This is a MAJOR problem for Android users. Seriously, I just started playing Fallout Shelter on my iPad, and I'm half-tempted to just quit this **** game over this laggy-ness and just play that instead. Seriously, EA, what the hell?
  • doublelxp953
    4 posts
    edited June 2015
    I nuked my town and it ran OK for a while but I can't even unpack all the characters without the lag coming back.
  • jtgoose
    23 posts
    edited July 2015
    I have tried all the suggested actions to try and fix the the lag and glitches but nothing is working. I wish EA would comment at least to say they are working on it.
  • Adriano76
    4 posts
    edited July 2015
    Subscribed the discussion...
    I've the same problem with my brand new Note 4... (the game is simply unplayable!)
  • bcs127
    3 posts
    edited July 2015
    Another Note 4 user. Just updated to Lollipop (5.0.1 on T-Mobile) a couple days ago. Hopefully they are aware of the issue and are working on a fix.
  • jensweezey269
    43 posts Member
    edited July 2015