EA Forums - Banner

iPod and iPhone players amaze me

Prev134
Wait till you try re-decorating with an iPhone. :?

Replies

• NeoSEC28
    39609 posts
    edited January 2013
    Adapt & Conquer!! lol
    Volunteer EA Senior Moderator
  • rs876
    874 posts
    edited January 2013
    I have always played on my iphone. Never on an ipad.
    mellytan wrote:

Ha. I used to rebuild my town once a week using my phone. I'm now an expert.
  • L_B_123XD
    1709 posts Member
    edited January 2013
    As an exclusively ipod player I don't see the problem with it, I do know though that its probably easier on IPAD. Decorating is difficult as a previous post says
  • vaicilajean
    102 posts
    edited January 2013
    I'm an exclusively iPhone player who got a brief half hour to check out my town on someone else's iPad over Christmas, and I was shocked - shocked! - at how much better/easier/awesomer things were. For day to day stuff, I'm totally used to the iPhone, but I envy you iPad players the ease with which you can redecorate and plan.
  • NeoSEC28
    39609 posts
    edited January 2013
    rs876 wrote:
    mellytan wrote:

I'm an iPad player :)

21messages left for you RS :(

When you reach your limit are you stopping playing the game or just the forum?
    Volunteer EA Senior Moderator
  • Wild ACE24
    58 posts
    edited January 2013
    till got the iPad i played exclusively on my iPhone and i still do use my phone to play at work. it is nice and relaxing to play on the iPad though the detail is a lot better
  • mellytan
    1258 posts
    edited January 2013
    rs876 wrote:

Hat's off to you kind sir. I started using an iPad and when I'm out and using my iPhone, I feel like the screen's meant for ants to see.
  • spiffshine
    1978 posts Member
    edited January 2013