EA Forums - Banner

2nd Daily Task - at negative count

pearlbejoy wrote:
Hey guys

The 2nd Daily task for the week.... Collect 10 loyalty stamps, is at - 60/5....

Has this happened to anyone else?

Ps: I'm a newbie to the forum... Can't figure out how to post my screenshot of the counter

I have got a negative count too, mine is -126/5 though. This negative number happened after when I upgraded the stand a couple levels from level 9 to level 11.

Replies

• baksinengl89
    932 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Well my negative count is now down to -108/5 after I collected some tickets from the kids about an hour or so ago from the squishy stand.

I am just wondering if anyone else has had this negative glitch thing happen to anyone else too.
  • 07abesimpson
    35 posts
    edited December 2015
    My count says -56/5
  • mudkicker7672
    333 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Mine says 0/5.
  • Muhsterino
    4499 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Welcome to the forum :)
    Sorry that you are having problems with a negative task, occasionally it can happen, I have had it too in the past.
    I would suggest getting in touch with EA to make them aware of it and hopefully they can do a patch.
    Have a look at the 4th sticky at the top of this page, in LPN's guide the first thing it says is how to contact EA.
    Hope they manage to solve the problem for all of you quickly. Good luck!
    Answers HQ Hero HELP THREADS
  • [Deleted User]
    2200 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Anakso
    32 posts
    edited December 2015
    pearlbejoy wrote:
    Hey guys

Ps: I'm a newbie to the forum... Can't figure out how to post my screenshot of the counter

I have got a negative count too, mine is -126/5 though. This negative number happened after when I upgraded the stand a couple levels from level 9 to level 11.