EA Forums - Banner

Anonymous

Either you deleted them or they deleted you. They will show up in the log as Anonymous after that.

Replies

  • LostCauze-NL
    315 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Either you deleted them or they deleted you. They will show up in the log as Anonymous after that.

    Either you're brilliant or I'm dumb, let's go with a little bit of both. Thanks!

    Mods can close this i guess :lol:
  • crystal_do450
    227 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    So wait, if you unfriend someone they can still go to your town? Do they have to unfriend you too in order to not see your town anymore? I am confused.
  • maxeerg
    1010 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    So wait, if you unfriend someone they can still go to your town? Do they have to unfriend you too in order to not see your town anymore? I am confused.

    An ex might get in if the system had a glitch, but not normally. In this case, most likely, the present was dropped before the the axing took place. Any recent presents would still show up in the log, but the name would be anonymous.
  • crystal_do450
    227 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Ah, I get it. Thanks!
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!