EA Forums - Banner

heard forum was down again

Prev13456
johncolombo
11515 posts Senior Moderator
can anyone see this or respond?

I am not having any issues.

working fine for me.
Volunteer EA Forum Senior Moderator/Hero EA Answers HQ

Replies

  • rwvolture
    1259 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    A few hours ago I got the dreaded message that I couldn't see the forum but it seems to be working fine now
  • johncolombo
    11515 posts Senior Moderator
    edited April 2016
    right before I posted I saw the last post was over an hour ago, must have been a hiccup.
    Volunteer EA Forum Senior Moderator/Hero EA Answers HQ
  • LPNintendoITA
    11610 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    hopefully this is fixed soon. its concerning to see that message
    My Youtube and Twitch / WikiSimpons Current Event Page and Discord
  • moxxee
    7697 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Yeah, I couldn't get in.

    So I decided to go "outside". Scary stuff, I tell ya!
  • johncolombo
    11515 posts Senior Moderator
    edited April 2016
    moxxee wrote:
    Yeah, I couldn't get in.

    So I decided to go "outside". Scary stuff, I tell ya!

    Ha!

    now it's acting up for me. Time to go outside myself.
    Volunteer EA Forum Senior Moderator/Hero EA Answers HQ
  • moxxee
    7697 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    moxxee wrote:
    Yeah, I couldn't get in.

    So I decided to go "outside". Scary stuff, I tell ya!

    Ha!

    now it's acting up for me. Time to go outside myself.
    Be careful out there, John. There's people and stuff! :shock: :shock: :lol:
  • Phinnea
    1388 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    What is this "outside" you speak of?

    Was going to say I haven't had the problem today when boom - there it was. Only for a minute.
    phinneacttf in the Crawl to the Finish
  • Snakeyees
    2335 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    It was down for me 5 minutes ago I cleared my cache on my browser and I'm back on the website
  • tdmdksk389
    350 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Couldn't get on for almost an hour.
    Cleared everything and still couldn't login.
    Seems to be working now. :D
  • TwigletStyx
    1043 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    "Oooops. You don't have sufficient privileges to access this message"

    This is quickly becoming *extremely* annoying...
    Lately It Occurs To Me... What A Long Strange Trip It’s Been.
  • KrustyBrand
    15340 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    "Oooops. You don't have sufficient privileges to access this message"

    This is quickly becoming *extremely* annoying...

    I'm seeing this message on my iOS device, but not on OS X-based browser.
  • TwigletStyx
    1043 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    "Oooops. You don't have sufficient privileges to access this message"

    This is quickly becoming *extremely* annoying...

    I'm seeing this message on my iOS device, but not on OS X-based browser.

    Hope you won't mind if I ask which browser you're using?
    Lately It Occurs To Me... What A Long Strange Trip It’s Been.
  • KrustyBrand
    15340 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    "Oooops. You don't have sufficient privileges to access this message"

    This is quickly becoming *extremely* annoying...

    I'm seeing this message on my iOS device, but not on OS X-based browser.

    Hope you won't mind if I ask which browser you're using?

    I'm using Chrome on a Mac laptop, but now I'm seeing the same message intermittently using that browser as well. *sigh*
  • TwigletStyx
    1043 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Thanks for replying. :D

    I've tried various browsers, devices, connections (wifi, cell)... & was so hoping that you'd found the magic key. :lol:
    Lately It Occurs To Me... What A Long Strange Trip It’s Been.
  • someonewashere
    1771 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    I really wish they would fix this and soon.

    I dont know maybe i should stop spending money on this game till it gets fixed......if you understand what im saying?

    tumblr_loepkua4QY1qludboo1_500.gif
  • niahunt
    324 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    Forums were down for me also until just now. Kept getting the privilege message.
  • tyleerxo
    234 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    This forum is just a mess right now.
  • NeoSEC28
    39609 posts
    edited April 2016
    Not issues for me
    Volunteer EA Senior Moderator
  • fastshadow2
    5466 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    logged in this morning but couldnt read posts without getting the ooops message.
    came back 2 hours later and seemed ok til i tried to post and got the oops again. tried to repost and was able to
    EDIT: and no problems with this post
    fast2shadow2 in Crawl to the Finish
  • IckabodSchrek
    5912 posts Member
    edited April 2016
    I just had this happen. Instead of clicking on the forum index directly below the message, click on the one towards the top of the page...worked for me.

    Edit: Didn't work the next time. Hit refresh, tapped a recent post name, go to message and that got me here. Done with the daily puzzle for a few hours. Later....
    DeesToonTown in Crawl to the Finish #The Grumple Is Free!
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.