EA Forums - Banner

Freemium Player: Prof. Frink worth it?

Definitely - He was the next premium character I was going to buy anyway, so I snapped it up immediately. Two characters and a building for 125 donuts? What a bargain.

Replies

• RobotDevil69
    55 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Awesome. I'll be buying this bundle. Good job EA.... this is the first event in awhile where I'll be spending donuts on a few items!
  • Echo0006
    665 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    If you don't get Professor Frink now, you may as well never get him.

2 PREMIUM characters and a premium building for 125 donuts?! Now THAT'S what you call a deal! :D
  • xSiLeNcE420x
    31 posts
    edited August 2016
    I only drop a couple bucks here and there for gold scratchers so im pretty much a freemium and I bought him ;)
  • jukan00
    2320 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Robocopped.
    I've been playing for over 3 years and never got him. Thank you EA!
  • smohqy
    2111 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Glayvin!
  • petehd14
    2769 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Definitely. You need 200 donuts, but it will be like you spent 25 fewer donuts and got an extra fully-tasked premium character.
  • ArmpitAttack
    2353 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    The game's Barney character comes close to reaching his full potential as a goober. With Frink the game doesn't fully take advantage of how awesome he is on the show. But it's the time to get him, so you must. You're obligated. Yes. I want you to feel a sense of duty about this.
  • baksinengl89
    934 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Most definitely, I got him way back in February and I don't regret paying the full price for him.

I like his visual tasks and he has the nice bonus of helping making new tablets for SH.
  • simp7fan
    4163 posts Member
    edited August 2016
    Most definitely, I got him way back in February and I don't regret paying the full price for him.