EA Forums - Banner

Don't delete your friends if you can't go in there.

Me, my wife and my son upgrade the game but can't visit each other. I think this need to be syncronized, maybe hours or 1 or 2 days.. I can visit some but not all, please, don't delete your friends.
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.