EA Forums - Banner

What are the chances of getting the Squeaky Teen in a mystery box?

Prev1
congrats! There is a 2% chance.

Replies

• 4kidsandacatdog
    3090 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    I'm still waiting for him. Lucky you!
  • virlander
    63 posts
    edited January 2015
    I got him from my FIRST mystery box! After that nothing interesting...
  • neuroheart
    8132 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    I've been playing since July 2013 and never got him. Finally shelled out a few months ago. Haven't gotten the equivalent mystery box (30 donuts) since then. Misery boxes hate me.
  • djcenturio629
    101 posts
    edited January 2015
    I've had $1,000 from the mystery box.

Best from Homer Buddha was Frinks Lab.

Have also been given 30 donuts in the box too.
  • 0ReganPOOP
    193 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    neuroheart wrote:
    I've been playing since July 2013 and never got him. Finally shelled out a few months ago. Haven't gotten the equivalent mystery box (30 donuts) since then. Misery boxes hate me.

I've been really lucky with Mystery Boxes. So far I've got three 30 donut prizes. And during last Halloween i got 120 donuts in total from shooting down UFOs in friends towns.

I never got SVT from a mystery box however... I probably purchased him before I had the chance.
  • roshigoth1
    1601 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    I got SVT from a mystery box. It was a long time coming. It took even longer to get my lemon tree.

Anyway, congrats!
  • Ningyo42
    1465 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    My dreams came true today when I opened TSTO, and I got .... I hope you're sitting down for this .... A TREE!! *dun dun dunnnnnn* lol

Congrats on your SVT! Took me almost a year before I got 'im. :)
  • wadebear
    4183 posts Member
    edited January 2015
    I've been playing for 3 1/2 months and 3 months...