• mdfriend
    1330 posts Member
    edited January 2013
    NeoSEC28 wrote:
    missyolga wrote:
    Memories :?
    347afww.jpg

EDIT: Aww the greenary how ive missed you lol

Funny, I miss the trees, but I cannot say I really miss the grass. Oh, I hope my redesign holds up after the snow goes away
  • gottegris
    94 posts
    edited January 2013
    mdfriend wrote:
    NeoSEC28 wrote:
    missyolga wrote:
    Memories :?
    347afww.jpg

EDIT: Aww the greenary how ive missed you lol

Funny, I miss the trees, but I cannot say I really miss the grass. Oh, I hope my redesign holds up after the snow goes away

I started playing this with the snow. I'm honestly really curious how my design will end up to look like without it.
  • joeyransdell
    120 posts
    edited January 2013
    missyolga wrote:
    I once thought I was helplessly addicted to this game. Couldn't wait to wake up and collect piles of cash then send my minions to work.

But with

1) no land left to buy, and more money than I'll ever need
    2) updates that offer only a few days of gameplay progression
    3) repetitive, meaningless tasks just to keep people occupied
    AND
    4) unresolved crashing issues

I can honestly say that my interest is waning. Though Burn's Manor was cool, what the hell is this Pimento Grove nonsense? Not even a task associated with it? Even the Retirement Castle has tasks.

Even the forum has become a lot of endless criticism for how others a) play the game, b) use the forum, or c) struggle with English as a second language. And now "derailing" topics has become popular.

I doubt I'm the only one that feels this way.