EA Forums - Banner

New Mystery Box Finds

Replies

• ndeeka
    440 posts
    edited April 2015
    I've won plenty of donuts since I started playing and decided to buy a few mystery boxes.

1. 10 donuts
    2. Bomb Shelter
    3. Minnow Pond
    4. Tyre Fire

All things considered I got the Tyre Fire for 14 donuts. :D
  • HappyGamer73
    2403 posts Member
    edited April 2015
    Got a billboard for my latest free box, so I decided to throw some more donuts at them. Got:

Cart
    Bomb Shelter
    Pond
    News Van
    30 donuts

So basically, some more free stuff! Love these boxes! :D
  • Chivalrous42
    417 posts Member
    edited April 2015
    Durn it. I just went to buy another one in hopes of getting my LAST premium: Lard Lad Donuts.

First shot, got 30 donuts. Good sign! Bought 5 more with the 30 donuts... all weak sauce apart from getting my second billboard (at least it's got a multiplier). Still no Lard Lad. :(
  • buckeyefan36
    109 posts
    edited April 2015
    I've gotten the tire fire, the blue haired lawyer, and 30 donuts. I've been pretty happy so far!
  • bradyc79
    1379 posts Member
    edited April 2015
    I got 10 donuts today, in my last free box, so I was pretty happy. I still do not have the Tire Fire. I am not sure if I should go ahead and buy it now for 40 donuts, or buy like 6 mystery boxes and see what the haul is. I will wait a day and think about it. I have earned 6 free bonus box donuts for trowels, plus another 8 from visiting neighbors. So I have 24 free donuts essentially that I am considering spending.
  • roperlego859
    487 posts Member
    edited April 2015
    I got 30 donuts this morning!
  • miraclemet
    422 posts Member
    edited April 2015
    got my last free box this morning... had been hoping for the news van all along... and after 10 total mystery boxes...

a khlav kalash stand....

but that's ok I like to use them for back yard shade.
    MoPK7xI.png