EA Forums - Banner

has anyone found the unlimited play maggie game glitch yet?

Prev1
PM Please!

Replies

• Annathewicked
    4719 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Raises hand - me too!PM please
    PM me- I DO need Good Neighboreenos currently
  • Peppermallow
    212 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    "im not gonna reveal it here, because I dont want it to get nerfed. plus I know theres a LOT of rats and bag lickers here that would run straight to EA and squeal on me/us. "

Wouldn't posting this cause EA to just look at yr account to work out what you are doing?

Was such a shame I started playing after the -1 donut bug, if that was ever real
  • robynou
    147 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Me, too, please.
  • CBonez89
    36 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    let me try it again tomorrow to confirm ive got it perfected and ill PM you guys. I just did it this morning for the very first time so id like to try to re create it tomorrow and then well go from there.
  • icacic0901
    272 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Pm me, too, please!
  • stevedilge752
    198 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Raises hand - me too!PM please
    Add me to the list if you wouldn't mind :)
  • jukan00
    2320 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Kinda feel like rats and "bag lickers" might like free donuts too though...

Spill it.
  • aidx1054
    1554 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    Put me on the list for pms please :D
  • LastMinuteG
    71 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    A PM to me would be awesome as well, needs some more donuts to go on a buying spree.
  • Annathewicked
    4719 posts Member
    edited January 2016
    CBonez89 wrote:
    let me try it again tomorrow to confirm ive got it perfected and ill PM you guys. I just did it this morning for the very first time so id like to try to re create it tomorrow and then well go from there.

Tease..... :lol:
  • geekbyknight
    655 posts Member