EA Forums - Banner

Help! Many still can't sign in

Replies

• Wow glad login was finally fixed but I am not feeling this new layout

I'm getting use to it. I'm liking it a bit more each day now that I'm no longer locked out.
    BulldogMom23 in Crawl to the Finish
    I'm getting use to it. I'm liking it a bit more each day now that I'm no longer locked out.
    Wow glad login was finally fixed but I am not feeling this new layout

Wow glad login was finally fixed but I am not feeling this new layout

LOL...I feel the same way. I didnt like it when I couldnt post here, but since I got back in yesterday it's growing on me.
    I guess I am not good with change :blush: .....but I'm sure in a couple of weeks we'll all forget the old forum.

LOL...I feel the same way. I didnt like it when I couldnt post here, but since I got back in yesterday it's growing on me.
    I guess I am not good with change :blush: .....but I'm sure in a couple of weeks we'll all forget the old forum.

Yeah by then we will be too focused on the Halloween event.

Yep...So excited for Halloween event...Love it.
  • AirurandoP
    858 posts Member
    edited September 2016
    Yeah delete away. AirurandoP is the handle I have and will be using into the future. Thanks.
    Done.
    -Braddock512-

Cool. Thanks @Braddock512
  • I'm going to buy a gremlin!
    :mrgreen:

Yep...So excited for Halloween event...Love it.
    moxxee wrote: »
    I'm going to buy a gremlin!
    moxxee wrote: »
    I'm going to buy a gremlin!

Me too.....Cute little guys
  • I can post too, yea. Not that I am a poster of notes. But just in case I have something I can do it now.
  • @thebryturner Don't be shy about this place. How long have you been playing?
    DeesToonTown in Crawl to the Finish #The Grumple Is Free!
  • I finally logged in just now. Whew.
  • Braddock512
    7 posts EA Community Manager
    @kromkromkrom Is this the correct name or no?