EA Forums - Banner

G R U M P L E'S FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!

Replies

• I wonder if most of us in this thread started playing about the same time, because I don't have any of this stuff either. That ice castle I see in neighbors towns is really cool.

I started playing Halloween 2013. The last time grumple was offered I was still freemium so I didn't buy. I missed a lot of cool stuff back then.
    BulldogMom23 in Crawl to the Finish
  • I wonder if most of us in this thread started playing about the same time, because I don't have any of this stuff either. That ice castle I see in neighbors towns is really cool.

I started playing Halloween 2013. The last time grumple was offered I was still freemium so I didn't buy. I missed a lot of cool stuff back then.

I've played almost the whole time, less four months I think. I just couldn't afford to buy everything I wanted.
    Make Nightmare Pile like Zombie Sandwich. All kids trick or treat at once.
  • bluntcard wrote: »
    Oh hello, EA.
    May I request that you bring back The Grumple to buy? I have coveted it for years.
    And also the Ice Castle?
    Thanks.

Penguin agrees

tumblr_na0cy71h891tek7wlo1_500.gif

Also we need penguins
    gegL3Py.gif

However if you really need the jolly red man then just get creative and use old king coal.
    oldkingcoal_better_coal_911_left_image_13.png
  • Count me in, I covet the ice castle in every town I see it. Grumple is just badass lol
    #iwantthegrumple
    Too :)
    Nothing as loud as the silentmiaow.
  • bump.
  • #iwantthegrumple

#teamgrumple
  • Still no Grumple after the patch. ;)
    #teamgrumple
  • #TheGrumpleMatters
  • I was ready to buy the ice castle last year too. I still have that Martin costume with only two jobs.
  • We're all on EA naughty list this year so no Grumple.
    TOUK is the best also have you considered Nuking :)
  • But for all of you who want Mr.Costington: You should check the Wiki, there might be some very good news for you.
    #teamgrumple