EA Forums - Banner

2000% club

Replies

• evant13579 wrote: »
    wiedmannaj wrote: »
    evant13579 wrote: »
    im over 5 digits in terms of multiplier, but i keep a lot of it stored, it is nearly unplayable to have such a high multiplier

What do you consider your ideal multiplier?

depends if you are an XP farmer, if you are not an XP farmer doesnt really matter. if you are a XP farmer, then imo 500% is sufficient for a steady flow of bonuts if you are a regular tapper. 1000% would make it effortless. anything higher and you just end up being one of the people here complaining about how you dont know what to do with all your resources :P

as your multiplier goes up your XP farming goes up exponentially since both your cash flow and XP go up

Nah, I'm an XP farmer and definitely need more than the 1200% I have now.

you must be doing something wrong then, even when i have 500% multiplier i was generating more than enough

It's never enough.
    Missing Character: The Barbarian
    im over 5 digits in terms of multiplier, but i keep a lot of it stored, it is nearly unplayable to have such a high multiplier

depends if you are an XP farmer, if you are not an XP farmer doesnt really matter. if you are a XP farmer, then imo 500% is sufficient for a steady flow of bonuts if you are a regular tapper. 1000% would make it effortless. anything higher and you just end up being one of the people here complaining about how you dont know what to do with all your resources :P

as your multiplier goes up your XP farming goes up exponentially since both your cash flow and XP go up

Yup, I track and follow the math for my needs.

Perhaps better if I rephrase. I'm curious, how much multiplier do you usually keep out of storage?
  • Is everyone referencing the shown %, or the total % with SH buildings? Just curious because I only have around 170% shown in the conformity menu, but I know get well over 500% XP from the SH buildings.
  • wiedmannaj wrote: »
    wiedmannaj wrote: »