EA Forums - Banner

House farmers were right

Replies

• murdoc158
    17 posts
    edited February 2013
    Many people don't like house farmers but I think its their way of enjoying the game.

I am a blue house farmer and I didnt want to be a farmer at first, but due to expensive buildings

I started to farm houses, and i dont regret.

My goal is to get every lands and earn money for that escalator things.

For people who might want to know how much I earn a day is 150k per 8 hours.

so I earn like 450k~500k per day.

When I reach my goal, i am going to sell all blue houses and decorate my town.

Wow, how many houses are in your farm?? I was pulling in $110k per 24 hours but decided that since "Camp Krusty" hasn't come around yet to use that land and pull in some extra $ with some more houses.
  • capnfatback
    71 posts Member
    edited February 2013