EA Forums - Banner

Donuts Harvested not Saved?

Replies

• girl22721
    1151 posts Member
    That should be okay; stay under the limit and you don't get blocked.
  • girl22721 wrote: »
    Impossible to earn? Come on now, don't exaggerate. A 1000 a day is plenty.

You might be misunderstanding. If you earn 1000 donuts in 24 hours then your limit for the next 24 hours is 0 (zero).

No one is misunderstanding. You might be upset about the change, but that still far off from being "impossible to earn".
  • Jonalinn
    1780 posts Member
    rw228 wrote: »
    So then essentially it's 1000 every 48 hours?
    What if you stop at say 950 in 24 hours?
    I'm finding that the
    Igcognita wrote: »
    I wasn't going to comment on this issue, because some seem to take it so personally, and go extra hard to defend it but...
    I'm going to throw this out there...
    I've been coming to this forum since 2012, when my game first reverted back to level 1, a common occurrence in the beginning of the game. One thing I've noticed over the years is, that EA pays attention to some of the things said here. In the beginning there were a few benefitting glitches that lasted, from what I've read, for almost a year or more, until people started talking about them here, then I noticed they started ending glitches quicker. The more they were discussed on this forum, months turned into a couple of days.
    I say this to address this current issue, hacking has been going on since the games inception, boasting about outrageously enormous gains from the use of exploits, has been going on a few months, keyword: Exploits. This could just be the first wave of methods their going to implement to address this issue. Don't poke the bear...