EA Forums - Banner

Update that no one seems to have noticed

Prev1
Nope, there seems to be a problem with it as there is no pic. I clicked on it to see what would happen and it kicked me out of the game

Replies

• lissarv68
    5588 posts Member
    edited February 2013
    Screenshot or it didn't happen.

What the what are you two on about?
  • JoshSherer
    1643 posts Member
    edited February 2013
    I'm new to smartphones. I know how to make a screenshot...but can I attach said screenshot into a forum without some website hosting the image?
  • Burnin_TODI
    1552 posts
    edited February 2013
    Nope, there seems to be a problem with it as there is no pic. I clicked on it to see what would happen and it kicked me out of the game

Crashes for me too....it is $14.99

Interesting.....after crash, went back to look at it again, now it is gone
  • III WEIGHTY III
    21 posts
    edited February 2013
    what do you think it could be?
  • tizz4hire
    60 posts
    edited February 2013
    I see it too. I want it.
  • lissarv68
    5588 posts Member
    edited February 2013
    tizz4hire wrote:
    I see it too. I want it.

I think you guys are all on something. Perhaps too much Valentine's candies? LOL.

I haven't seen anything like that, screenshots so we can see what you guys are talking about.
  • Burnin_TODI
    1552 posts
    edited February 2013
    lissarv68 wrote:
    tizz4hire wrote:
    I see it too. I want it.

I think you guys are all on something. Perhaps too much Valentine's candies? LOL.

I haven't seen anything like that, screenshots so we can see what you guys are talking about.

I would, but after crashing it is gone. You can take my word that it was there....though it was a black screen, just the price below it. It was between the dozen donuts and $100,000 dollar payout.
  • joebeezyjh
    136 posts
    edited February 2013
    7A6A5AA2-A3B7-4669-8061-FBEBB83877E8-257-00000041BA80A62F_zpsde8786f5.jpg
  • rails123
    56 posts