EA Forums - Banner

what year did you start playing tapped out?

Replies

• empathy77
    4158 posts Member
    edited September 2018
    Are some of you people commenting without voting???

You best go get your vote on!!
    empathy77 wrote: »
    Are some of you people commenting without voting???

You best go get your vote on!!

Doesn't that happen in real life? Why would it change here?
  • mystery2mi wrote: »
    tapebelt wrote: »
    mystery2mi wrote: »
    I started playing in the middle of the 2013 winter event. At the time, I was undergoing cancer treatments and needed something to pass the time. I had just purchased my first tablet and was looking around for a game to install. I've always been a Simpson's fan so when I came across TSTO, it was an obvious choice. By the time the Stonecutters event started, I was really hooked plus I was back in the hospital for major surgery. The nurses didn't like it too much though when I told them I was too busy to get my vitals taken! :D
    I didn't have any neighbors until Halloween 2014 because I didn't think my town was up to par and wanted to level up more. Later, I realised that I could have leveled up a lot faster if I had gotten neighbors sooner.
    Special thanks to all of my neighbors, past and present. I appreciate all the help you have given me through the years! <3:)
    didn't think your town was up to par.... good one neighbor! :sunglasses: hope everything has been relatively smooth sailing since your treatments.

Ha ha! In all fairness though, you didn't become my neighbor until last year (I think). My 2014 freemium town looked a lot different. :s Healthwise, I'm doing fairly well although things do tend to wear out with age. Been cancer-free for 3 years now. Thanks for asking. B)

Glad to hear you're cancer free neighborino!! ❤️