EA Forums - Banner

Hey EA. TSTO matters to us your customers - Thanks for the info!

Replies

• 4junk3000
    5232 posts Member
    edited May 13
    I obviously got flagged because this was poorly formatted. My bad...

Then:

What a rude thing to say:
    cy8m53ojhrwd.png

After moving on...
    Willy9292 wrote: »
    So all my TSTO friends, lets keep calm and Tap On.

That's a very rational thing to suggest. Thanks so much. #movedon
    Post edited by 4junk3000 on
    "You're the most negative person I've ever seen on here. Constantly."
  • I’m gonna un-sticky this thread now considering we now have a legit release date on the next content update

Will you re-sticky it if said promised update doesn't materialize?
  • KLmaker
    323 posts Member
    [quote="Donna4612;c-2065615"]I agree with Willie and everyone else. I have been playing since Dec 2012. I don’t remember how many boatloads of donuts I bought before any big event started. But I spent a lot of money. Less now that EA created all those donut generators (finding Maggie, Monorail).

Whacking Day was hard trying to find all those snakes, but I also gained a lot of new neighbors that are still playing and don’t post to this forum.
    Stonecutters (I think that was the name) was the most fun IMHO.
    But I’ve enjoyed ALL the events (even the one that shall not be named).

This is the only EA game I play.
    I want to continue playing.
    Please update us on the status of the game. [/quote]

OK, um, which event is the one that shall not be named, whisper it don't use any capitals?
  • KLmaker
    323 posts Member
    Imagine a picture of a blimp attack button, won't let me post links apparently!

It's still a response!
  • KLmaker
    323 posts Member