EA Forums - Banner

Krustyland (Ugh, I know)

Nihion
1 posts New member
Hi, I’m relatively new to the game and I have a few questions about the Krustyland quest line.

1: I just finished 8, I believe, and then I didn’t get another step to the quest.
2: I checked the wiki, and it says that there are more, but I know that they nuked it, so I’m not sure if it changed.
3: I could be done as I think I opened a bunch of stuff, but I’m really not sure.
4: If it does continue, the next quest was buying a Krustyland expansion, which I think is impossible now.

Thanks for all of the feedback in advance!

Replies

• KLmaker
    1498 posts Member
    Some of the tasks in KrustyLand were dependent on a task in Springfield, but I really cannot remember any of it, but I assume those tasks still stand, you just don't have to travel so much.
    I wanted to do it yesterday but I will invariably do it tomorrow (ish).
  • Full Krustyland guide to required tasks (assuming nothing changed when Krustyland moved), the task list is about three quarters of the way down the page.
    https://forums.ea.com/en/the-simpsons-tapped-out/discussion/25099/the-complete-tapped-out-guide-walkthrough-updated-with-level-39-quests
  • wadebear
    4183 posts Member
    Nihion wrote: »
    Hi, I’m relatively new to the game and I have a few questions about the Krustyland quest line.
    {snip}
    4: If it does continue, the next quest was buying a Krustyland expansion, which I think is impossible now.
    I just hit that point in the test town I'm running. The game gave me a Land Token as part of the quest. I selected a piece of unpurchased land and it gave me a choice of using cash or the Land Token to buy it. I opted to buy it with the land token. The quest continued.
    I'm now waiting on Tavern on the Scream and Krustyland Burger to finish building - 24 hours each.
    I'd be further along but I decided to try doing the Event. I'll finish that just over 2 hours.