EA Forums - Banner

Wow....Half A Percent For $500.00? Get 'em While They're HOT!

Prev1
Just bought a ton of burning bushes for a piddling $500 each and they all give a half percent on your XP, etc. Get 'em before EA discovers the glitch.
Level 939 (and holding)
Yes, I'm a real fantasy author!

Replies

• Thanks for that. Just bought a load myself and bumped up my %
  • It will max out your building limit quickly though... 😄
  • But newbies (like my Testing Game) can boost their percentages quickly and cheaply and then store them as they get other things.
  • I didn’t know there is a building limit. Is that for how many a player can have?
  • I was thinking about buying a ton, making some donuts then storing them as a group.
    Make Nightmare Pile like Zombie Sandwich. All kids trick or treat at once.
  • ox0i8b54645k.png
    mekysuali0gp.png

Fun times! 🤣
  • I think I got one too many... :wink:yxh0aq92grim.png
  • o5f8crbhh487.png
    A field of burning bushes about the size of the Area Select Tool's maximum grab adds about 510%
    "You're the most negative person I've ever seen on here. Constantly."
  • I didn’t know there is a building limit. Is that for how many a player can have?

There's a limit to how much we can display on the playing field. It's not just a static count of items, because it's influenced by what you place on the water, and how many road-over-river bridges you create. The game gives several warning notices before saying you've reached the max.
  • SLotmanRJ wrote: »
    I think I got one too many... :wink:yxh0aq92grim.png

You may want to rethink that. All them burning bushes are gonna boost glowable wharming. Goodbye snow.
  • Annnd... it's gone
    Whoa, whoa, whoa – I only accept cash, bitcoin, or GameStop stock.
  • Crazy haha, did they make a mistake doing that?? Lasted a whole day. Glad I got some, thought EA was in the festive spirit this year... Really thought it was genuine for the Xmas update tough!
    Username: KidHawley