EA Forums - Banner

EA, can you please improve this?

4junk3000
5486 posts Member
I just want this parking space item to turn in all four directions. zq526rt2g9qn.jpg
Anyone else wishing for this?
"You're the most negative person I've ever seen on here. Constantly."

Replies

• Nah, parking spaces are useless unless you could park vehicles ON the space. Then having a 4 way rotation would be good to have. Otherwise, "Meh...."
    Level 939 (and holding)
    Yes, I'm a real fantasy author!
  • bluntcard
    3941 posts Member
    Sure, I'd like that. And maybe remove the can.
    Make Nightmare Pile like Zombie Sandwich. All kids trick or treat at once.
  • bluntcard
    3941 posts Member
    joe444 wrote: »
    If you’re going to ask for something ask for cars on the roads, boats in the lakes/rivers, night mode, visual tasks that involve water (swimming, rafting, etc), re-release the airport runway pieces to allow a proper build, more land, increase the item limit, re-activate crafting and neighbor interactions (social), re-activate ability to egg and toilet paper neighbors, more friend points prizes, create expensive items and/or unique animations for cash rich players, mountain skins (rivers down and through, roads through, ability to remove or move to other locations etc), expand the ocean out and create more boardwalk events (spring/summer), more usable types of decorations, allow all buildings to be animated (so many cannot be animated - no tasks!) by tapping the building etc, .........

Airport meh, but the rest, oh yes! Night mode would be optional. I really want the river water and lakes to be usable. Docks, canoes, rafting, tubing, swimming animations. A whole Summer Camping event. Storing or moving mountain pieces, awesome. Egging and toilet papering are still in the current game files. So easy to make happen. All children being able to Trick or Treat at the same time ( I will never stop asking ).

• All of the above
  • wadebear
    4135 posts Member