Friends Rewards Question
No, when you click on a building of theirs it will reset the timer until the next collection. It is beneficial for that player to have you do this. When they log back in they can collect from the building and the next time they can collect will have been from the time you clicked it until the time it normally takes to collect. For example if you click a 3 hour collection time house then they can collect again from that house 3 hours after you clicked it. If they log in two hours later then they can collect the original amount and will be able to collect again in 1 hour. Hope this explains it.
This discussion has been closed.