EA Forums - Banner

Does anyone else love the game but hate the show?

Replies

• mec06
    329 posts
    edited July 2013
    Holist watch your mouth i am a police officer of the law. By the way im 23 years old happily married with 9 month baby boy and a baby girl on the way. little kid im no joking stop saying nonsense police plastic badge be quiet before you know what

During the july 4th update you said your wife was 25days pregnant... that's a bit soon to know what gender your baby is.. you forgpt to mention you also have a $100, 000 Mercedes, you wouldn't want to leave any information out now.
  • hasanmohamma
    1801 posts Member
    edited July 2013
    okay im police officer you keep mocking me im going to have to do something i dont want to do got one chance dirt bag
  • chrisp530
    2611 posts
    edited July 2013
    This is my favorite thread ever

WSrffll.jpg
  • hasanmohamma
    1801 posts Member
    edited July 2013
    mec06 my wife was 3 months pregnant before she told me because she wanted it to be a suprize :shock: i was shocked and had to let everyone know the news
  • Holli537
    186 posts Member
    edited July 2013
    Holist watch your mouth i am a police officer of the law. By the way im 23 years old happily married with 9 month baby boy and a baby girl on the way. little kid im no joking stop saying nonsense police plastic badge be quiet before you know what

LOL, little kid? I'm 30.
  • waltercartman
    677 posts
    edited July 2013
    simpsons_gun_sideways_01.jpg

Chief Wiggum: Here we are, 123 Fake Street. The home of knifey wifey!
    Lou: Hey Chief, can I hold my gun sideways? It looks so cool.
    Chief Wiggum: Haha sure. Whatever you want, birthday boy. 

That whole quote is just wasted on you.

Enjoy anyone who is a real fan :)

Hasanmohamma you rock :)
    tumblr_lpnqw6XhmL1qc6bwp.gif
  • P003htb
    947 posts Member
    edited July 2013
    Holli537 wrote:
    P003htb wrote:
    Holli537 wrote:
    Really!