EA Forums - Banner

How long have you been here?

Prev1
I've been on the forum since March 11 2013 but I've been playing TSTO since mid October 2012 A month after I got my iPhone. I wish I had found the forum back then.

Replies

• direwolf987
    7450 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    01/02/2013. I had to go look into my messages to see when my first post was.

Edit: Forgot to post how long I've been playing. Started late March 2012. Tried to uninstall/reinstall the game after they took it down and had to wait until August to play again. Got 60 free doughnuts though.
  • luckofthedru
    30 posts
    edited December 2013
    11/04/2013 12:14:12,

But I've been playing tapped out since December of 2012, first on ipod, but then android when they finally brought it over.
  • smith3198
    688 posts
    edited December 2013

Were you lurking for a while? In your "date joined" under your avatar it says 11/5/2012
  • direwolf987
    7450 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    smith3198 wrote:

Were you lurking for a while? In your "date joined" under your avatar it says 11/5/2012

No, I think that is the date when I signed up for my EA account for xBox.
  • Arlandria606
    519 posts
    edited December 2013
    About 10 weeks for me. I lurked for a few days before hand. Took me months to find the forum after I started playing, though - I don't know why it didn't occur to me to look sooner.
  • Undaunted-001
    2295 posts
    edited December 2013
    Well as I was a complete noob. I started a few post with my xbox persona ( as I don't have my skyrim info) but the join date is when I joined the forums not when I joined with with xbox.

Registration date: 10/20/2012 01:59:16
    So just over a year :lol: not taking lurking into account tho! :mrgreen:

What a bumpy ride it's been but glad I found this place. With ton of info and awesome guys n Gals :thumbup: :mrgreen:

Even through a Shibaaag!!! in there :lol:
  • dgwglenn
    722 posts
    edited December 2013