EA Forums - Banner

Your Thoughts on the Snow?

Prev1
I Love the snow. I played last year and I'm happy to have it back.

Replies

• dmariet16
    189 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I love the snow! Cartoon snow stays pretty and white unlike real snow in a city!!
  • LtType77
    642 posts
    edited December 2013
    love it, wish we would have option for year round... the decorations look alot better covered in snow.
  • AmandaElwood
    168 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I love the snow in the game. It's the type I like, all fluffy and white and deep. And I don't have to drive in it.
  • moxxee
    7697 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I'm new to the snow as well. At first it was a little hard to get used to, but now I love it! They were very detailed in the animation and adds a great touch to the game. And unlike the Halloween update, there doesn't seem to be any lagging at all.
  • loonytune15
    122 posts
    edited December 2013
    Snow at XMAS time, not sure what that is.

Snow anytime, not sure what that is :)

Be nice to for a game to recognise the fact that people in other countries play as well..
  • potatocato
    80 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I love it! it's not like we get snow in Australia, so this is the closest to a white Christmas i'll ever get :P
  • potatocato
    80 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    Snow at XMAS time, not sure what that is.

Snow anytime, not sure what that is :)

Be nice to for a game to recognise the fact that people in other countries play as well..

But the Simpsons are American. It's not about recognising other countries, but staying true to the tv show :)
  • LanceUppercut808
    857 posts
    edited December 2013
    I love the snow. It definitely makes me feel more festive in general. I think they pulled it off very nicely in the game.
  • jesslynco
    270 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    dpaulitzki wrote: