EA Forums - Banner

What did you get from the wheel? (List added)

Replies

• truvoo
    59 posts
    edited December 2013
    After 12 Christmas light decorations, all simpsons snowmen except for homer, numerous money and gift cards finally got something worthwhile. I got the Yeti monster.
  • 65Malibu
    196 posts
    edited December 2013
    I just started playing just before Halloween. I won eight skins for houses, 4 snowman - Marge, grandpa, Lisa, and Bart, and the homer skin.
  • Dalekbuster523
    914 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I got Maggie snowman last night. Better than nothing, I suppose.
    The Real Dalekbuster523, Coming Soon to Nethersphere Online
  • deomegus
    595 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    Have white house lights been mentioned yet??

Screenshot_2013-12-19-13-10-05.png~original
  • willconquer93
    3 posts
    edited December 2013
    Money 4-5 times.

And 2 snowmen I already got.
  • cripnite
    382 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I think there were two new light sets this year, right? I got Skinners house, but what was the other one? It appears the only items I have left are Snow King, Helter Shelter and the Shiva snowman and whatever the other light skin is. started out unlucky but actually got quite a few things on it.

EDIT: I guess I was wrong, Skinner house is the only new light skin. So only 3 items to go.
  • PatrickSays
    1140 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    Just got Claus Co!

Now with 45k tokens, on part 18 in a loop till January, 99 friends = lots of free tokens daily.

Still need both plow premiums, helter shelter and 2 snowmen. Very excited, I think all wheel prizes are possible with free tokens. :-)
    First Year 2012 Player @ Game Level 939 & 3,200% XP
  • stldsf1
    62 posts
    edited December 2013
    I got skinner house light and marge snowman first 2 spins. last dozen have been cash i dont need. really hate that wheel
  • annettemarc
    7747 posts Member