EA Forums - Banner

Are any characters on the game your colleagues?

Can't think of any jewelers/metalsmiths that have ever been on the show.....
Anybody?

Replies

• mattmcshane
    428 posts Member
    edited January 2014
    No accountants on the show or the game.
  • LennyAdd
    514 posts
    edited January 2014
    Well, since I am an elementary school student, all the kids are there representing my "profession".
  • annettemarc
    7747 posts Member
    edited January 2014
    ROFL. my apologies, but as I read your list, I couldn't help think of the "job" I had when my children were growing up.

Housewife, teacher, priest (ever hear a kid's confession?), policeman, groundskeeper, doctor, politician (!!!), civil servant (actually, just a plain old servant), restauranteur, bus driver, inventor (ah, the school science projects and pipe-cleaner dolls), lawyer (!!), judge (!!!!!!!!), witch, street performer.

No wonder I looked forward to leaving for my paying jobs. Each of thse was a picnic.

I'm sure I'm not the only one, and that loads of you men did most of those as well, but it still made me smile to think back on it. Because, happily, at the moment I'm just a retired senior citizen, and this is heaven on earth.

(Surprisingly, I never became whatever it is Barney is, nor a common criminal, unless THINKING about murdering your children is a crime.)

:)
    USA/UK Race To Throw Country Into Utter Chaos = TOO CLOSE TO CALL
  • CoffeeMars
    1058 posts
    edited January 2014
    Yes, I have two of mine in there :wink:
  • MissGrafin
    806 posts Member
    edited January 2014
    My old position is not on there. Tech support gennerally gets swept under the rug.

Now, as a Paralegal, closest would be Lawyer/Judge.
  • HCoinslot
    1186 posts
    edited January 2014
    lol what??? I am the only mobster who posts here? weird
  • VinaBaker
    215 posts
    edited January 2014