EA Forums - Banner

Christmas lights!

Replies

• jenniferbusc
    2392 posts Member
    edited March 2014
    I left them on but with tapping I randomly tap then on n off, so if you looked at my town some r lighted and some r not.
  • roperlego859
    487 posts Member
    edited March 2014
    For me, it's also Cletus and Nelson's house, and a random Pink House with a bunch of other holiday stuff in their yard. I took the other lights down the day the Valentines Update came out.
  • LanceUppercut808
    857 posts
    edited March 2014
    I started playing right after whacking day last year, so I didn't get my Christmas lights until I got them off the wheel this Christmas. I like them so much that im keeping them up until I get sick of them. They add more color and animation to my town, and I just really enjoy them.
  • flexster741
    352 posts Member
    edited March 2014
    juliet603 wrote:
    I see so many towns that still have the christmas skins on their houses!

Come on people, it's march lol! :lol:

Good thing we are not friends. You would hate my town.
  • MillaBucsMagic
    21 posts
    edited March 2014
    I took the lights down right away, but left the candy cooling towers up for a bit.
  • juliet603
    17879 posts Member
    edited March 2014
    juliet603 wrote:

Oh I have plenty of friends that still have their Xmas decs up, I don't hate them - I worry about them! After all, if it's bad luck to keep them up 12 days after Xmas... What chance do they have if they're still up now? :lol:
  • camhd
    8 posts
    edited March 2014
    I took my lights down, but Fanders Homer and Barney still do Christmas chores.
  • Tonka-LAT9
    9 posts
    edited March 2014
    Agree with a few. I've got cletus and nelson and willies on. And an odd random blue house in my blue house estate :).
  • wrkingrl509
    77 posts Member
    edited March 2014