EA Forums - Banner

I don't care if you think I complain too much...

Replies

• efin98
    5856 posts Member
    edited March 2014
    efin98 wrote:
    drosax1 wrote:
    efin98 wrote:
    Can I add some newbie perspective or is this not allowed between the ego strokings and Josh bashings?

I started playing heavily just before Valentines Day. The last few updates have been huge for me as a player: two free buildings, one dirt cheap building with a character and quest line. One money generating animal. Two vanity improving decorations...and to top it off we got decent money from the daily friends visits. Thanks to the new content I have advanced 14 levels.

Now I ask the naysayers: how is that bad? It's a new system, but it has helped many players advance in the game. It has provided free buildings. It has improved the game for people who were struggling, lagging, or new. Why should the game not help out those people instead of only catering to the players who are maxed out on levels, land, buildings and decorations?

I just wanted to point out that we got more than two vanity items pretty much all of the free decorations were towards vanity which is one of the ratings you don't need towards since we more decorations for that and tree hugging then any other rating

You don't need. There are thousands of other players who needed them. The game isn't entirely about the Level 38, maxed out land, every quest complete players- it's about everyone.
    You do know some of us including me have been playing for 2 years now, most people should be at or close to level 38 and bored.

Then keep the freaking things in storage or sell them, because heaven forbid a game try to improve so NEW players actually have some fun and make it through easier.