EA Forums - Banner

What made you download TSTO

Prev13
drosax1
4860 posts New member
I heard about it from my significant other, who wanted me to play so we could be friends. It wasn't available on my kindle until about a year later, but as soon as I saw it in the amazon store I got it. (And now I'm way more serious about it than he is, but he actually kind of got back into it when I started playing.)

Replies

• DJDK-ec
    898 posts
    edited April 2014
    My brother told me, that there had been a Simpsons game released on the app store. Me being a huge simpsons fan in my childhood, I imediatly downloaded it only to be disapointed by the vast amount bugs in the game. It was so bad, the game was unplayable, so I gave up and I found out the next day, that tell pulled the game because of those problems.
    Months later my brother told me the game was back in the store. I updated the app and I have been playing ever since.
  • i_em_evilhomer
    47 posts
    edited April 2014
    i remember the day it was depressing june summer night i was playing the jurassic park build you town game but it kept freezing and deleted my save data so i deleted it and looked for another one and saw tapped out and the rest is history
  • maximbarne126
    3911 posts Member
    edited April 2014
    I can't believe I've never seen that trailer before! The popularity on the play store did it for me, I downloaded it and gave it a try and now I'm hooked! :-)
  • dave3490
    2472 posts
    edited April 2014
    Came up by chance in the Google Play new games... Didn't have much on my tablet at the time so downloaded it :D
  • Ieuan_Richards
    116 posts
    edited April 2014
    I saw my little brothers an friend playing it. The friend had been playing it since before the original * Patrick's but never told me about till I found out despite the fact that I see her and my brothers (unfortunately) almost every day.
  • drosax1
    4860 posts New member
    edited April 2014