EA Forums - Banner

Survey: How many emblems do you guys have so far? Are you enjoying the event?

Replies

• mpwarner
    2971 posts
    edited June 2014
    Just got the money pool- love the animation :)
  • madfish86
    1094 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    Snakeyees wrote:
    madfish86 wrote:
    Just hit 18,000 this morning and got Wiggum and Disco Stu skins. Very excited for the next three milestones which contain, to me, the three most coveted prizes.

Hey madfish,

stop slacking and get Tappin I broke19000 this morning ;)

Yeah, I'm too lazy to go lodge hunting. I just tap whatever's there and move on plus I only keep around 50 neighbors.
  • DamnedDonuts
    231 posts
    edited June 2014
    Dotcom180 wrote:
    Just reached 14000, it's a little low but keep in mind that i have a life...

I just got the stone prize but keep in mind I'm a severely disabled vet with no life at all, except endless and horrifying medical appts. But playing games helps to keep my mind off the fact that some people have wonderful lives and I'm not one of them.

Thanks for reminding me pal. :twisted: :mrgreen::lol: 8)

• marpr91
    35 posts
    edited June 2014
    I'm around 11,000 but I don't know how to get any more. I did all the Main quests, missed only a few of number 1's task, visit my neighbors and tap the houses when they visit.
  • FarmerCyn
    235 posts
    edited June 2014
    marpr91 wrote:
    I'm around 11,000 but I don't know how to get any more. I did all the Main quests, missed only a few of number 1's task, visit my neighbors and tap the houses when they visit.