EA Forums - Banner

Fixes from the Forum memebers

Prev13
Let’s make a list of fixes that we believe should be addressed by EA in the next update/s. Hoping this will make it to the Devs.

—Low stamina equals easy escapes from submitting. Can this be changed to where if your stamina is low it takes longer to fill a gate?

—More stamina reduction for throwing strikes. Throwing 150 strikes each round is not UFC. Increasing the damage along with the stamina drain would be nice. This would help to prevent spammers and emphasize blocking and head movement.

I’m not a pro at this game. I don’t have a lot of time to play like I did years ago. These are just 2 fixes that I think would make the game better. Please feel free to add to this.

Replies

• The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Top of the list for me: remove undeniable takedowns, they are the most unrealistic move in this game (a game that's SUPPOSED to be all about realism)
  • The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Top of the list for me: remove undeniable takedowns, they are the most unrealistic move in this game (a game that's SUPPOSED to be all about realism)

I'm not sure which ones are "undeniable" because even with my newly minted GSP, some of my takedowns get stopped.

I think those cage takedowns are undeniable or at least hardly deniable... also I that single leg td is undeniable when fighter reaches for opponents ankle and pushes leg all the way up (i dont know the move name) but not sure if those tds are undeniable
  • [Deleted User]
    0 posts Member
    edited September 2018
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • gorchyy wrote: »
    Top of the list for me: remove undeniable takedowns, they are the most unrealistic move in this game (a game that's SUPPOSED to be all about realism)

I'm not sure which ones are "undeniable" because even with my newly minted GSP, some of my takedowns get stopped.