Forum Discussion
1 Reply
- EA_Aljo2 days ago
Community Manager
Hi there. You'll need to contact an advisor to see if they can recover your team. As far as I know though, if you delete your team, it's permanent. Please use the 'Contact us' button at the bottom of this account support article to open a case. Thank you.