Slybluee96
11 days agoNew Spectator
Status:
Investigating
Automatically Pulled Into Challenge While in Replay Editor (Lost Progress)
I was in the replay editor while in a party with friends, and one of them started a challenge. I never saw a notification or received an option to accept or decline, but I was automatically pulled into the challenge and lost all my replay progress.
I don’t mind doing challenges with friends, but I feel like there should be a warning or confirmation before interrupting something like the replay editor. I checked my social settings but couldn’t find anything related to this.
I mentioned it in the feedback channel and was told this might be a bug since challenges shouldn’t automatically start without accepting them. Just wanted to report it here. Thanks!