AlanaFeral, in the PS3 menu go to Game then up to Game Data Utility. I there you should find an item that reads Dragon Inquisition DLC & Updates. Hit the triangle button for options and one of the options you get is delete. The downside is that you'll have to re-download and install any other DLC and all the updates, which I'd say is as big a pain in the neck as simply avoiding the Black Emporium until you've got enough gold to visit it once per playthrough. And of course if you ever do get a PS4 you may end up having to reinstall Black Emporium anyway because that's the only place to export PS3 saves to PS4. On balance I think it's better to leave it there and avoid using it in general play but YMMV. And of course there's always the faint hope they might actually fix it.