Forum Discussion
MissJaded
10 years agoNot applicable
Also anyone know if you delete the save game do your characters go bye bye too because I've been playing a ton and got a lot of characters not sure if it's worth deleting for achievements because I'd rather have the characters. Thanks if anyone can reply. :]
Anonymous
10 years agoNot applicable
I tried deleting and replaying again but that doesn't work