Forum Discussion
igazor
10 years agoNot applicable
Yuck. Sounds like the next step would be to declare your TS3 game folder in Documents a failure and pull it out in its entirety to your Desktop for safekeeping. The game will spawn a new one on its next launch. It will have no installed content, store or custom at all, mods, worlds, sims, or saved games, but those will all be safe back in the pulled out folder. If you can install store content on the new game folder, it might be better to proceed with that one and begin the long process of putting everything (except hopefully the problematic content) back in place, piece by piece. :/