Forum Discussion
SimmerRoseYT
10 years agoNot applicable
@igazor I did, but I made a point to remove them because my problems started once I downloaded those custom worlds. What it was was four worlds and a few sets from someone's tumblr blog. This naturally came with a TON of content. But it was all bundled together under the same dbc along with some of my old content. Getting rid of the dbc removes them and all of the content that came with it, and I even removed them manually from installed worlds. But now when I try to install the cc that I had before that just happened to be bundled with all that in the same dbc, all of it just reappears in my reinstalled content. But by deleting the dbc and the dbc backup and removing them from installed worlds there should be no trace of its existence any longer. Not only that, but when I install ANY third party cc the stuff reappears. It makes zero sense.