Forum Discussion
KatyFernlily
5 years agoNot applicable
I believe you save your changes from the "edit town" mode - the one where you see the entire map and lots. If your screen starts to flicker and go black you know it's saving - takes a while, sometimes as long as 30 minutes if it's a large world with a lot of lots.