Forum Discussion

11 years ago

Feeder Towns

Some people have several towns to help their main one during events like Xmas to collect GBs, etc.
  • They can also be useful for determining if any given issue effects everyone, or if you have a user specific problem with your game.
  • I'm going to create a few in 4 days when my corn is ready, to tap it many times for lots of $$$
  • Hm. Got a few of those. I started playing this game when it was new. Spent some money on it, and then my account broke. Was unable to log in for two-three months. Missed playing the game, and made a new town while I waited. Needed new neighbors, and made "dummy" towns with dummy e-mails to complete the "i choo-choose you" quest. Still have these towns, and sometimes they're useful. E.g. Whacking day. Lately I've been thinking of giving them away to people in more need of feeders. Or ClausCo... (For some reason I spun CC in all of them...)
  • I suppose given that i am bored with the game at the moment as there is nothing to do, I could start a new one and see if i could catch up..

Be interesting to see again the frustration of having no money and having to wait for things to build..
  • djcortado wrote:
    Or ClausCo... (For some reason I spun CC in all of them...)

Interesting you should say that. ClausCo was the FIRST thing I spun on my feeder town, and it's the only thing I still need on my main town. Drove me nuts.
  • loonytune15 wrote:
    I suppose given that i am bored with the game at the moment as there is nothing to do, I could start a new one and see if i could catch up..

Be interesting to see again the frustration of having no money and having to wait for things to build..

Not a bad idea. For me it's kinda nostalgic to repeat quest, and enjoy the writing and animations.
    Especially fond of those town-quests. Something to do between events, I guess. :)