Forum Discussion

9 years ago

Fun with Cameras?

What do cameras and having fun with them have to do with halloween?

Costume contest? Can I post the pic of Ellen as Karla Kardashian? :mrgreen:
  • Snakeyees wrote:
    I think your over thinking it.

I'm a photographer for a living, of course I'm over thinking it.
    LOL
    I'm never at 7-11 having fun with my camera (although Pittsburgh Does have a KEM)
    maybe I'm missing out on something.

https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3082/2619883522_63d998b89c.jpg

EDIT: next time I'm downtown working in that area, I'll stop in with my camera and see how much fun it is.
    Will report back at a later date.
  • well seeing as Marge is naked in front of the kwik e mart for the task I assume "fun with cameras" is taking nude photos
  • nissa762 wrote:
    What do cameras and having fun with them have to do with halloween?

Costume contest? Can I post the pic of Ellen as Karla Kardashian? :mrgreen:

OK, I like your narrative, it's Halloween and people are stopping in KEM in costumes for cigs and BBQ corn nuts.

EDIT: from Simpsonswiki:
    " a real Kwik-E-Mart store (though using completely different signage) exists in the downtown area of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania" So we must have the only one. And man do I have a collection of cameras.
  • rwvolture wrote:
    well seeing as Marge is naked in front of the kwik e mart for the task I assume "fun with cameras" is taking nude photos

no way... not Marge... she would never...

oh wait
    https://tse4.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.M4504bffd57eb38e8636d281feb7ef3feo0&pid=15.1
  • airjordanlives wrote:
    rwvolture wrote:
    well seeing as Marge is naked in front of the kwik e mart for the task I assume "fun with cameras" is taking nude photos

oh wait

I was recently looking over famous playboy covers and know this one. It was one of my favorites. Reason: Playboy is going PG13.