Jixolaidty
4 days agoRising Newcomer
My Autosave made an undeletable save file.
As stated, when I was playing my game, I ended up logging out to the main menu because my current save file was being buggy. However, when I went to delete the file and make a new one, I noticed that there was a new file that I hadn't made. It had no delete button, no settings option, it just had a play button. I shut down the game, I troubleshooted it, and it was still there. When I hit play, it takes me back to the world I deleted. It also overwrote the previous file when I made a new game. Please help.