My account got deleted
So I decided to play battle field one as of october 9th 2026 and it force me to resign in which it shouldn't because it's on my PlayStation. Then when I go to log in of course, I'm not gonna remember all my passwords so I press send email code. I don't receive a code and then for some reason, my account no longer exists. And then when I Accidentally create a new account which it should have been stopped because I already should have existing account. I've spent $20 on battlefield one and also $20 on battlefield 6. Not only have my purchases been removed. I can't claim them back. Also, my 262 hours on battlefield. 6 have been completely removed, Meaning of the gear I spent unlocking is gone. Also my 2000 hours on battlefield one have also been removed, So all the time I spent unlocking things is just gone.
Does anyone have a solution?