Forum Discussion
CanDantes
2 years agoNot applicable
@EA_QueenBee On the screen when entering the game, I accidentally deleted it instead of pressing X. In this case, did my ultimate team or career mode progress disappear?
Shesaysitsbig
2 years agoNot applicable
did u get fixed