Solved
Forum Discussion
sanket_360
1 year agoHero+
Once a player submitted to SBC, there is no way to undo/reserve it.
Once a player submitted to SBC, there is no way to undo/reserve it.
Once a player submitted to SBC, there is no way to undo/reserve it.