Forum Discussion
No RepliesBe the first to reply
I evolved a player and then wanted to start a new evolution with my first owner version of that player, so I submitted my evolved version into an SBC to get rid of it.
I now can’t evolve that player again as it says I already have an evolution version of this player.
I obviously don’t anymore as I put the first version into an SBC.
Please help! I don’t want to miss out on this evo chain I can do.